Study Locations

If you are interested in participating please directly contact a study site near you.

ACT-AD Web Design AUS_REVISED_Australia

Australia

Victoria

HammondCare
261 Wattletree Road
Suite 4
Malvern, VIC 3144

Contact: Cora Boyle
  (+61) 3 9597 6568
  cboyle@hammond.com.au

Primary Investigator: Stephen MacFarlane

 

Peninsula Therapeutic & Research Group Pty Ltd
137 Frankston-Flinders Road
Frankston, VIC 3199

Contact: Cassandra Mount
  (+61) 3 9970 1579
  cmount@ptrg.com.au

Primary Investigator: Jennifer Grunfeld

 

New South Wales

Central Coast Neurosciences Research
Suite 4, Level 1 Mingara Health
7 Mingara Drive
Tumbi Umbi, NSW 2261

Contact: Michelle Anderson
  (+61) 2 4324 9811
  michelle@neurosciences.com.au

Primary Investigator: Jonathan Sturm

 

Hammondcare Greenwich Hospital
97-115 River Road
Greenwich, NSW 2065

Contact: Julia Lindner
  (+61) 2 8437 7358
  jlindner@hammond.com.au

Primary Investigator: Mark Hohenberg

 

KaRa MINDS
35-41 Waterloo Road
Building 3 Suite 1.06
Macquarie Park, NSW 2113

Contact: Viral Gandhi
  (+61) 2 8960 7788
  Viral.Gandhi@karaminds.com.au

Primary Investigator: Rosalyn Lai

 

St Vincent’s Centre for Applied Medical Research, Translational Research Centre
97-105 Boundary Street
Darlinghurst, NSW 2010

Contact: Fiona Kilkenny
  +61 02 8382 4975
  fiona.kilkenny@svha.org.au

Primary Investigator: Bruce Brew

 

Western Australia

Australian Alzheimer’s Research Organization
95 Monash Avenue
Hollywood Specialist Centre, Suite 17
Nedlands, WA 6009

Contact: Paula Mather
  (+61) 8 9389 6433
  paula.mather@alzheimers.com.au

Primary Investigator: Roger Clarnette

ACT-AD-Web-Design-AUS_REVISED_USA-1

United States

California

Pacific Research Network
3003 4th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92103

Contact: Jamie Jirik
  858-649-1064
  jjirik@ergclinical.com

Primary Investigator: Dr. Stephen Thein

 

Syrentis Clinical Research
1401 N. Tustin Ave., Suite 130
Santa Ana, CA 92705

Contact: Jonathan Barber or Ana Nunez
  714-542-3008
  JBarber@Syrentis.com or ANunez@Syrentis.com

Primary Investigator: Dr. John Duffy

 

Florida

Premiere Research Institute
4631 North Congress Ave, Suite 200
West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Contact: Christine Fanelli
  561-296-3816
  c.fanelli@palmbeachneurology.com

Primary Investigator: Dr. Paul Winner

 

Georgia

iResearch Atlanta
250 E. Ponce de Leon Avenue
Suite 800
Decatur, Georgia 30030

Contact: Katie Prowse
  404-537-1281

Principal Investigator: Kimball Johnson, MD

 

New York

Neurological Associates of Albany
760 Madison Ave
Albany, NY 12208

Contact: Susan Cavallaro
  518-426-0575
  research@naaresearch.com

Primary Investigator: Dr. Richard Holub

 

Oregon

Center for Cognitive Health
10200 SW Eastridge St #105
Portland, OR 97225

Contact: Andrew Van Dinter
  503-207-2066
  andrew@centerforcognitivehealth.com

Primary Investigator: Dr. Michael Mega

 

Tennessee

Neurology Clinical, P.C.
8000 Centerview Parkway
Suite 500
Cordova, TN 38018

Contact: Phillip Price
  pprice@neuroclinic.org

Principal Investigator: Thomas Arnold

Washington

Evergreen Health Research Program
12040 NE 128th St.
Kirkland, WA 98034

  425-899-5385
  EvergreenResearch@EvergreenHealth.com

Primary Investigator: Dr. Daniel Burdick

 

University of Washington
Ninth and Jefferson Building
908 Jefferson St. 4th Floor
Seattle, WA 98104

Contact: Sarah Simon
  206-744-0446
  Ssimon3@uw.edu

Primary Investigator: Dr. Charles Bernick